blhoogl.blogg.se

Faith evans you used to love me instrumental
Faith evans you used to love me instrumental





faith evans you used to love me instrumental faith evans you used to love me instrumental

(Chorus) What we gotta do to make them see We got a good thing going on Wanna tell the world if they don't know That what we have is real Wanna shout it from the mountains baby That I love you, but if they don't hear me I know, you know, we know love (echoes) Yeah, I always get it back This ain't no pimp game here, that's a different track We talkin' this and that, we need to get with this I keep it realer than most, this is our business

faith evans you used to love me instrumental

(1st Verse) My name is Kweli and I love to spit it homie I rap about love and life, ladies get to know me If you feelin' lonely, I can be your one and only I put it out in the world, so people show me. Now what that make me talk about? Love, love, love, love.(echoes) Yeah, that's what the world need, ha Yo, that's what your girl need All right, we gon' put it down like this I'll tell you about myself

faith evans you used to love me instrumental

(Intro) Hey Y'all I feel good right? (mmm.hmmm.) Yeah, ok, uhh.







Faith evans you used to love me instrumental